University Leadership

Senior Leadership

Joseph E. Aoun, BA, MA, PhD, President
James C. Bean, BS, MS, PhD, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ken Henderson, BS, PhD, Chancellor and Senior Vice President for Learning
Michael A. Armini, BA, MA, Senior Vice President for External Affairs
Nicholas Bradley, BA, JD, Chief of Staff and Counsel
Bruce Haymes, BA, JD, Chief Partnership Officer
Diane Nishigaya MacGillivray, BA, MA, Senior Vice President for University Advancement
Ralph C. Martin II, BA, JD, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Thomas Nedell, BA, MBA, Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

Academic Deans

Jacqueline Isaacs, BS, PhD, Interim Dean of the College of Engineering
Carla E. Brodley, BA, MS, PhD, Dean of the Khoury College of Computer Sciences
Raj Echambadi, BS, MBA, PhD, Dean of the D’Amore-McKim School of Business 
Michael Pollastri, BA, MS, PhD, Interim Dean of the College of Science
Elizabeth Hudson, BA, MA, PhD, Dean of the College of Arts, Media and Design
Mary Loeffelholz, BA, MA, PhD, Dean of the College of Professional Studies
James R. Hackney, AB, JD, Dean of the School of Law
Uta Poiger, BA, MA, AM, PhD, Dean of the College of Social Sciences and Humanities
TBA Dean of Bouvé College of Health Sciences